Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School leaders 2014


​Congratulations to our Highfields State School leaders for 2014 who received their badges at a special assembly in February. It is our pleasure to announce the school leaders for 2014 as follows -

School Captains

Year 7

Girls - Adelaide Cool and Brooklyn Ruddy

Boys - Chris Gillen and Zane Kitchener

Year 6

Girls - Isabelle Harris and Shae Tomlinson

Boys - Elijah Mathewson and Hugh Andreas

Sports House Captains

Year 7 - Bluegum

Boys - Tomas Burns and Deklan Branson

Girls - Lucy Carswell and Isla Cusato

Year 7 - Kurrajong

Boys - Cody Johnston and Luke Levitt

Girls - Amy Jocumsen and Lauren Hopgood

Year 7 - Wattle

Boys - Nathan Truscott and Jordan Penhaligon

Girls - Holly Pritchard

Year 6 - Bluegum

Boys - Lachlan Fanning and Ben Fox

Girls - Paige Bazant and Jodie Campbell

Year 6 - Kurrajong

Boys - Brock Haywood and Logan Hoyling

Girls - Ella Kowitz and Quinn Mount

Year 6 - Wattle

Boys - Cooper Sparksman and Mitchell Smith

Girls - Holly Parsons and Ayla Sanders

Music Captains

Year 7

Boys - Niko Brown

Girls - Sophie Burke, Isabel Lanigan and Jusinta King

Year 6

Boys - George Casey and Rhys Brown

Girls - Alanah Coverdale and Chloe Stafford